Who is RJ Promotions?

hs3

RJ Promotions Inc. celebrated its 25th Anniversary in 2019. The company is made up of hard-working professionals who produce quality shows and dedicate themselves to building long-term exhibitor relations. Our staff is made up of people who bring a wealth of experience from many different fields. Add in our special blend of youthful energy and veteran decision-making, and you get a dynamic crew who works with you, and for you. We are available before, during and after the show to help you in any way possible.

What does RJ Promotions do?

RJ Promotions is a full-service event management company. We put on quality consumer shows in five states in the Midwest corridor of the United States. High-integrity vendors, fun promotions, celebrity guests, and unique attractions make each show a well-rounded event which is attractive to the consumer. We advertise our shows with major medias – including billboard, television, print, and radio – and also add a great mix of social media to our strategic marketing plans. RJ Promotions is sales, marketing, promotions, advertising and public relations – all in one package.

STAFF/MANAGEMENT

Kevin Hummer
CEO
1-800-756-4788
kevinh@rjpromotions.com


Sales Staff

Brandon Stanbrough

brandons@rjpromotions.com
(816) 205-7922

Jesse Allday

jessea@rjpromotions.com
(816) 396-9246

Jerrad Carrithers

jerradc@rjpromotions.com
(816) 233-2829

Jessica Ross

jessicar@rjpromotions.com
(816) 676-0686

John Norton

johnn@rjpromotions.com
(816) 676-0239

Noah Throckmorton

noaht@rjpromotions.com
(816) 676-0651

Shelly Purcell

shellyp@rjpromotions.com
(816) 676-1465

Tiphani Ruark

tiphanir@rjpromotions.com
(719) 301-6255

Thomas Butler

thomasb@rjpromotions.com
(816) 233-2845

Teresa Larison

teresal@rjpromotions.com
(816) 676-0246